BroncoBlitzs 2012-2013 MAC Mens Basketball Preseason ballot

The 2012-2013 MAC Men's Basketball Preseason polls will be released tomorrow, and here is how the ballot looks:
MAC Basketball East Division Preseason Poll
1. Ohio
2. Akron
3. Kent State
4. Bowling Green
5. Buffalo
6. Miami
Preseason All-MAC Team East Division Selections
1. D.J. Cooper, Ohio
2. Randal Holt, Kent State
3. A'uston Calhoun, Bowling Green
4. Javon McCrea, Buffalo
5. Zeke Marshall, Akron
MAC Basketball West Division Preseason Poll
1. Toledo
2. Eastern Michigan
3. Western Michigan
4. Northern Illinois
5. Ball State
6. Central Michigan
Preseason All-MAC Team West Division Selections
1. Julius Brown, Toledo
2. Rian Pearson, Toledo
3. Nate Hutcheson, Western Michigan
4. Abdel Nader, Northern Illinois
5. Da'Shonte Riley, Eastern Michigan
MAC Men's Basketball Tournament Winner: Akron
What would your Preseason ballot look like? Discuss here in our free forum, The Knollwood Tavern.
Follow BroncoBlitz on Facebook and Twitter!